AboutUs

JusteSayingBanner_1500x300colored2

The title tells it all.

Hi! My name is Lindsay and I go by multiple pen names from my family, relatives, friends, colleagues, acquaintances and even strangers. But on this site, just call me Say (written in red bold letters on my logo).

A name that suits my personality, I think. I’m shy and timid for strangers and acquaintances (“Say something please!” they always plead) but strongly opinionated and full of inspirational quotes to share for family, relatives and friends (“You always have a say” they would think). However, I choose my words wisely as much as possible and do it for the greater good (meaning, I don’t talk to nonsense people and I’m too lazy to have some small talks). Just saying!

JusteSaying’s (ˈjəst \ˈsā-ing in English or zst \ˈsā-ing  in French) sole purpose is to inspire you to do what you love! Once you get used to my work, you will notice that I’m somewhat artistic, poetic and everything nice and crazy. I want to share something about me, the people I met, places I’ve been and a little of self-realization along the way. Maybe a thing or two about my profession as a physician, if time permits.

My self-made mantra in life is “Do what you love and you will make the world a better place.” Make sense, right? Well, I believe if you pursue what you love or what you are passionate about, you will directly or indirectly make this cruel world a better place for yourself and for others.

One of the world’s richest man, Bill Gates, would be a great example. He loves software programming to help people in their daily lives. He is not the brightest kid and richest man back then, but he just followed what he loves and passionate about. Remember, software programming is not a conventional profession at that time yet he persisted.Then comes hard work, dedication, patience and all the traits that successful people have to achieve their goals and the rest was history. He does what he loves and millions of people benefit from it and himself as well ($$$). So, does my self-made mantra makes sense now?

Anyway, I won’t bore you on this about page. I just want to welcome you and thank you for visiting my site. Don’t be shy to like and share this site. If you got here by accident, feel free to explore my site. Who knows you might learn a thing or two.

Before I forget, Jed is the silent contributor of this blog. It is through our daily adventures, his corny antics, uncanny wisdom, optimism and dreams that made this possible. In others words, he helps me build this site, drives me around to different places in the universe, spoil me with everything delicious and nice that this world could offer. I can’t say thank you enough for the love and care he gives me. He is that handsome fluffy rockstar in the picture below.

 

Modern Yin and Yang

BTW for my online and offline bashers who I’ve made wrong intentionally or unintentionally, I’m sorry but you are still welcome here as well!

Let bigots be bigots. To each his own. I’m a completely different person now. Peace and love everyone!

Don’t forget to subscribe, like and share.

Leave a Reply

